Skip to main navigation.

AMEC Board and Executive Committee

Above: AMEC officers are, from left: Executive Vice President Caleb Jones, Vice President Darrell Atchison, Ozark Border Electric,
President Carmen Hartwell, Gascosage Electric and Secretary/Treasurer Loren Haines, North Central Missouri Electric

: Carmen Hartwell, Gascosage Electric Cooperative
Vice-President: Darrell Atchison, Ozark Border Electric Cooperative
Secretary-Treasurer, Loren Haines, North Central Missouri Electric Cooperative
Executive VP/CEO: Caleb Jones, AMEC


Executive Committee:

District I
Kevin Dechant, Atchison-Holt Electric Cooperative, Rock Port
Marvin Harding, Grundy Electric Cooperaive, Trenton 

District II
Jerry Schoenborn, Missouri Rural Electric Cooperative, Palmyra
Larry Clark, Lewis County Electric Cooperative, Lewistown

District III
Ron Bledsoe, Central Missouri Electric Cooperative, Sedalia
Richard Fowler, Howard Electric Cooperative, Fayette

District IV
Patrick Oehlschlager, Ozark Electric Cooperative, Mount Vernon
James Ashworth, Southwest Electric Cooperative, Bolivar

District V
Wayne Plunkett, Webster Electric Cooperative, Marshfield
Dan Sisco, SeMaNo Electric Cooperative, Mansfield 

District VI
John Singleton, Black River Electric Cooperative, Fredericktown
Jamie Vaughn, Pemiscot-Dunklin Electric Cooperative, Hayti



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo